Updated Fayette results by precinct

November 8, 2011 

287 precincts of 287 reporting


Beshear, Steven (D) 32,948

Galbraith, Gatewood (IND) 13,131

Williams, David (R) 14,123

Attorney General

Conway, Jack (D) 36,067

P'Pool, Todd (R) 22,860


Edelen, Adam (D) 36,494

Kemper, John T. (R) 21,269

Secretary of State

Grimes, Alison Lundergan (D) 39,503

Johnson, Bill (R) 19,978


Hollenbach, L.J. 'Todd' (D) 26,112

Crosbie, KC (R) 29,427

Moellman, Ken (LIB) 3,577

Agriculture Commissioner

Farmer, Robert 'Bob' (D) 24,187

Comer, James (R) 34,558

Registered voters: 187,821

Ballots cast: 61,494

Voter turnout: 32.74 percent

Lexington Herald-Leader is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service