Personnel file: Dec. 3

December 3, 2012 


Hilliard Lyons: Jason Collins has been named vice president in the firm's Lexington office.


Keeneland Concours d'Elegance: The following have been named executive board members: Chris Cashen, a partner at Dinsmore & Shohl; Ken Hold, president and founder of Cadre; Mary Quinn Ramer, vice president of tourism marketing at Lexington Convention and Visitors Bureau.

Kentucky Association of Realtors: The following have been named to the association's board of directors: John May, Greater Louisville Association of Realtors, 2013 president; Ron Hughes, Paducah, president elect; Gale Fulton, Lexington, treasurer elect; Stacey Fergerson, Bowling Green, Region 2 director; Linda Wiley, Lexington, Region 4 director; Norman Jones, Pikeville, Region 6 director; Jim DeMaio, Owensboro, at-large director; Rosemary Nobles, Louisville, at-large director; and Mike Becker, Florence, at-large director. Mike Spicer, Crestview Hills; Marcie Estepp, Paintsville; and Molly Mattingly, Bardstown, have been elected to serve as at-large delegates on the 2013 leadership team. Jayne Cox, Lexington, has been named a director to the National Association of Realtors.

Send items about professional personnel changes to or Personnel File, Business Monday, Lexington Herald-Leader, 100 Midland Avenue, Lexington, Ky. 40508. Include a contact person's name and number. All photos must be emailed as JPEGs.

Compiled by Dorothea Wingo

Lexington Herald-Leader is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service