2014 NASCAR schedules for Sprint Cup, Nationwide and Truck Series

January 18, 2014 

Sprint Cup Series

Date Track TV TV start Race start
Feb. 15Daytona (Sprint Unlimited)FS18 p.m.8 p.m.
Feb. 23Daytona (Daytona 500)Foxnoon1 p.m.
March 2PhoenixFox2:30 p.m.3 p.m.
March 9Las VegasFox2:30 p.m.3 p.m.
March 16BristolFox12:30 p.m.1 p.m.
March 23Auto Club SpeedwayN/A2:30 p.m.3 p.m.
March 30MartinsvilleFox12:30 p.m.1 p.m.
April 6TexasFox2:30 p.m.3 p.m.
April 12DarlingtonFox6 p.m.6:30 p.m.
April 26RichmondFox6:30 p.m.7 p.m.
May 4TalladegaFox12:30 p.m.1 p.m.
May 10KansasFox7 p.m.7:30 p.m.
May 17Charlotte (All-Star Race)FS17 p .m.TBD
May 25Charlotte (Coca-Cola 600)Fox5:30 p.m.6 p.m.
June 1DoverFox12:30 p.m.1 p.m.
June 8PoconoTNTnoon1 p.m.
June 15MichiganTNTnoon1 p.m.
June 22SonomaTNT2 p.m.3 p.m.
June 28KentuckyTNT6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
July 5DaytonaTNT6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
July 13New HampshireTNTnoon1 p.m.
July 27IndianapolisESPNnoon1 p.m.
Aug. 3PoconoESPNnoon1 p.m.
Aug. 10Watkins GlenESPNnoon1 p.m.
Aug. 17MichiganESPNnoon1 p.m.
Aug. 23BristolABC7 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Aug. 31AtlantaESPN7 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Sept. 6RichmondABC7 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Sept. 14ChicagolandESPN1 p.m.2 p.m.
Sept. 21New HampshireESPN1 p.m.2 p.m.
Sept. 28DoverESPN1 p.m.2 p.m.
Oct. 5KansasESPN1 p.m.2 p.m.
Oct. 11CharlotteABC7 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Oct. 19TalladegaESPN1 p.m.2 p.m.
Oct. 26MartinsvilleESPN1 p.m.1:30 p.m.
Nov. 2TexasESPN2 p.m.3 p.m.
Nov. 9PhoenixESPN2 p.m.3 p.m.
Nov. 16HomesteadESPN2 p.m.3 p.m.

Nationwide Series

Feb. 22DaytonaESPNnoon1:15 p.m.
March 1PhoenixABC3:30 p.m.3:45 p.m.
March 8Las VegasESPN24 p.m.4:15 p.m.
March 15BristolESPN21:30 p.m.2 p.m.
March 22Auto Club SpeedwayESPN4:30 p.m.5 p.m.
April 4TexasESPN28 p.m.8:30 p.m.
April 11DarlingtonESPN27:30 p.m.8 p.m.
April 25RichmondTBD6:30 p.m.7 p.m.
May 3TalladegaESPN2:30 p.m.3 p.m.
May 18IowaESPN1:30 p.m. 2 p.m.
May 24CharlotteABC2:30 p.m.2:45 p.m.
May 31DoverESPN2 p.m.2:30 p.m.
June 14MichiganESPN1:30 p.m.2 p.m.
June 21Road AmericaABC2:30 p.m.2:45 p.m.
June 27KentuckyESPN7 p.m.7:30 p.m.
July 4DaytonaESPN27 p.m.7:30 p.m.
July 12New HampshireESPN23 p.m.3:30 p.m.
July 19ChicagolandESPN28 p.m.8:30 p.m.
July 26IndianapolisESPN4 p.m.4:30 p.m.
Aug. 2IowaESPN7:30 p.m.8 p.m.
Aug. 9Watkins GlenABC2 p.m.2:15 p.m.
Aug. 16Mid-Ohio Sports Car CourseESPN2:30 p.m.2:45 p.m.
Aug. 22BristolESPN7 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Aug. 30AtlantaESPN27 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Sept. 5RichmondESPN27 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Sept. 13ChicagolandESPN23:30 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Sept. 20KentuckyTBDTBD7:30 p.m.
Sept. 27DoverESPN23:30 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Oct. 4KansasESPN23:30 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Oct. 10CharlotteESPN27 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Nov. 1TexasESPN23:30 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Nov. 8PhoenixESPN23:30 p.m.4 p.m.
Nov. 15HomesteadESPN24 p.m.4:30 p.m.

Camping World Trucks Series

Feb. 21DaytonaFS17 p.m.7:30 p.m.
March 29MartinsvilleFS12 p.m.2:30 p.m.
May 9KansasFS18 p.m.8:30 p.m.
May 16CharlotteFS18 p.m.8:30 p.m.
May 30DoverFS15 p.m.5:30 p.m.
June 6TexasFS18:30 p.m.9 p.m.
June 14Gateway Motorsports ParkFS18 p.m.8:30 p.m.
June 26KentuckyFS17:30 p.m.8 p.m.
July 11IowaFS18 p.m.8:30 p.m.
July 23EldoraFS18:30 p.m.9 p.m.
Aug. 2PoconoFS112:30 p.m.1 p.m.
Aug. 16MichiganFS1noon12:30 p.m.
Aug. 20BristolFS18 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Aug. 31Canadian Tire Motorsports ParkFS11 p.m.1:30 p.m.
Sept. 12ChicagolandFS18 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Sept. 20New HampshireFS112:30 p.m.1 p.m.
Sept. 27Las VegasFS110 p.m.10 p.m.
Oct. 18TalladegaFox3 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Oct. 25MartinsvilleFS11 p.m.1:30 p.m.
Oct. 31TexasFS18 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Nov. 7PhoenixFS18 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Nov. 14HomesteadFS17:30 p.m.8 p.m.

Lexington Herald-Leader is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service