KHSAA Hall of Fame inductees

April 28, 2014 

Caroline Burkle, left, Jeff Brohm, Fred Bishop, Mike Fields, Alfred Collins representing Sonny Collins, Ukari Figgs, Russell Miracle, Brooke Marnitz, Derek Homer Jr., Barbara Ann Isaac and Don Frye were inducted into Dawahares/KHSAA Hall of Fame at Lexington Convention Center on Sunday. The 2014 Class was honored at the Kentucky High School Athletic Association's annual banquet. Check out the Photo gallery

Lexington Herald-Leader is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service