Contact Us


Lexington Herald-Leader
100 Midland Avenue
Lexington, KY 40508-1999
Submit a news tip here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Place a classified ad here.
Subscriber services login here.

Administration
Friday, RufusPresident & Publisher859/231-3248rfriday@herald-leader.com
Piechowski, JanetAssistant to the Publisher859/231-3109jpiechowski@herald-leader.com
Baniak, PeterVP/Editor859/231-3446pbaniak@herald-leader.com
Gallman, VanessaEditorials Editor859/231-1393vgallman@herald-leader.com
Howard, RonaldFacility Operations Manager859/231-1374rhoward@herald-leader.com
Wells, MichaelHuman Resources Director859/231/3346mwells1@herald-leader.com

Advertising
McGinnis, HeatherSr. Director Digital & Client Success859/231-3164hmcginnis@herald-leader.com
Blackwell, JennyeAdvertising Financial Analyst859/231-3483jblackwell@herald-leader.com
Bryant, MelissaDigital Operations Manager859/231-1651mbryant@herald-leader.com
Bryant, JordanMedia Sales Consultant - Local859/231-1625jbryant@herald-leader.com
Burkhaulter, De'OshaMedia Planner859/231-1642dburkhaulter@herald-leader.com
Burnett, JasonDigital Graphic Artist859/231-1610jburnett@herald-leader.com
Cassady, KevinAdvertising Artist859/231-1329kcassady@herald-leader.com
Collins, OdellaObituary Consultant859/231-3154ocollins@herald-leader.com
Davis, MartySales Manager - Auto859/231-1434mdavis2@herald-leader.com
Dixon, RyanSpecial Projects Coordinator859/231-1624rdixon@herald-leader.com
Edgerly, NickSales Manager - Local859/231-3181nedgerly@herald-leader.com
Elsen, FranStrategic Sales Director859/231-1664felsen@herald-leader.com
Etterman, JessicaMedia Sales Consultant - Inside859/231-1438jetterman@herald-leader.com
Gregory, JasonAdvertising Artist859/231-3535jgregory@herald-leader.com
Hahs, VictoriaSales Assistant - Strategic859/231-1643vhahs@herald-leader.com
Harrison, KrystinaClient Success Coodinator/eXcelerate859/231-3101krystina@exceleratedigital.com
Helo, LindsayMedia Sales Consultant - Strategic859/231-3434lhelo@herald-leader.com
Hiler, RachelCustomer Success Analyst859/231-1663rhiler@herald-leader.com
Light, ToniMedia Sales Consultant - Local859/231-1656tlight@herald-leader.com
May, GrantCustomer Success Analyst859/231-1648gmay@herald-leader.com
McConnell, TammyMedia Sales Consultant - Inside859/231-1644tmcconnell@herald-leader.com
McGinnis, HeatherSr. Director Digital & Client Success859/231-3164hmcginnis@herald-leader.com
Napier, LeeAdvertising Preprint Coordinator859/231-3137lnapier@herald-leader.com
Reynolds, CindyMedia Sales Consultant - Inside859/231-3171lreynolds@herald-leader.com
Stacy, GeorgiannaManager, Digital Marketing &Training859/231-3538gstacy@herald-leader.com
Sturgis, BJMedia Sales Consultant - Recruitment859/231-3511bwilliams1@herald-leader.com
Taylor, MelissaNational Accounts Coordinator859/231-3184mtaylor1@herald-leader.com
Wacker, ShelbyMedia Sales Consultant - Auto859/231-3434swacker@herald-leader.com
Wakeley, EmilySales Assistant - Auto859/231-1403ewakeley@herald-leader.com
Wall, EricDigital Sales Assistant859/231-1645ewall@herald-leader.com
Walters, ChrisMedia Sales Consultant - Strategic859/231-1427cwalters@herald-leader.com

Audience/Circulation
Cannon, SarahData Coordinator/Diagnostics859/231-3358scannon@herald-leader.com
Cummons, BrandonNational Digital Growth Manager859/231-1480bcummons@herald-leader.com
Dake, JuliaRetail Coordinator859/231-3518jdake@heraldl-leader.com
Morgan, RichardGroup Director - On Demand859/231-1495rmorgan@herald-leader.com
Souers, JudLogistics Coordinator859/231-3352jsouers@herald-leader.com
Stewart, DonnaData Coordinator/Diagnostics859/231-3286dstewart@herald-leader.com
Taylor, SherryOutbound Manager859/231-3354staylor2@herald-leader.com
Tian, MichelleBudget Specialist - Audience859/231-3351mtian@herald-leader.com

Editorial
Gallman, VanessaEditorials Editor859/231-1393vgallman@herald-leader.com
Lucke, JamieAssociate Editorials Editor859/231-3340jlucke@herald-leader.com
Pett, JoelEditorial Cartoonist859/231-3443jpett@herald-leader.com
Vandiver, BaileyEditorial Assistant859/231-3250bvandiver@herald-leader.com

News
Baniak, PeterVP/Editor859/231-3446pbaniak@herald-leader.com
Bertram, CharlesChief Photographer859/231-1603cbertram@herald-leader.com
Blackford, LindaReporter859/231-1359lblackford@herald-leader.com
Bockrath, DeedraDeputy Editor, Digital859/231-1680dlawhead@herald-leader.com
Brammer, JackReporter859/231-3200jbrammer@herald-leader.com
Campbell, AndyNews Assistant859/231-3795acampbell@herald-leader.com
Cheves, JohnReporter859/231-3266jcheves@herald-leader.com
Childress, RickNews Assistant859/231-3100rchildress@herald-leader.com
Clay, JohnColumnist859/231-3226jclay@herald-leader.com
Copley, RichReporter859/231-3217rcopley@herald-leader.com
Desrochers, DanReporter - Politcal859/231-3200DDesrochers@herald-leader.com
Dorsey, MarcusVideojournalist859/231-1601mdorsey@herald-leader.com
Eads, MorganReporter - Breaking News859/231-1330meads@herald-leader.com
Eblen, TomColumnist859/231-1415teblen@herald-leader.com
Estep, BillReporter859/231-3212bestep@herald-leader.com
Garrison, RonMultimedia Director859/231-1601rgarrison@herald-leader.com
Graf, MatSports Editor859/231-3529mgraf@herald-leader.com
Hendren, HarriettNews Assistant859/231-3175hhendren@herald-leader.com
Holt, DeanNight News Editor859/231-3263dholt1@herald-leader.com
Honeycutt-Spears, ValarieReporter859/231-3409vhoneycutt@herald-leader.com
Kocher, GregReporter859/231-3305gkocher1@herald-leader.com
Moore, JoshDigital Sports Reporter859/231-1307jmoore@herald-leader.com
Musgrave, BethReporter859/231-3205bmusgrave@herald-leader.com
Patton, JanetReporter859/231-3264jpatton1@herald-leader.com
Peck, JaredReporter - Real Time Sports859/231-1333jpeck@herald-leader.com
Roberts, BenReporter859/231-3216broberts@herald-leader.com
Robinson, DavidSite Administrator859/231-1380drobinson@herald-leader.com
Scherer, SallyFeatures Editor859/231-3303sscherer1@herald-leader.com
Simms, BrianDeputy Editor, Presentation859/231-3327bsimms@herald-leader.com
Slitz, AlexVisual Journalist859/231-1601aslitz@herald-leader.com
Smith, JenniferReporter859/231-3241jsmith3@herald-leader.com
Stamper, JohnDeputy Editor, Accountability859/231-3204jstamper@herald-leader.com
Story, MarkColumnist859/231-3230mstory@herald-leader.com
Stroh, CaitlynDigital Content Producer859/231-3580cstroh@herald-leader.com
Stunson, MichaelReporter - Breaking News859/231-1324mstunson@herald-leader.com
Sullivan, JoshNews Assistant859/231-3225jsullivan@herald-leader.com
Tipton, JerryReporter859/231-3227jtipton@herald-leader.com
Truman, CherylReporter859/231-3202ctruman@herald-leader.com
Varney, DennisAssistant Sports Editor859/231-3514dvarney@herald-leader.com
Ward, KarlaReporter859/231-3314kward1@herald-leader.com
Ware, ChrisArtist - News859/231-3147cware@herald-leader.com
Wingo, DorotheaNews Assistant859/231-3258dwingo@herald-leader.com
Wright, WillReporter859/231-3204wwright@herald-leader.com