<![CDATA[Horoscopes | Kentucky.com &]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:41:02 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:41:02 EST Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com (Interactive Ops) Horoscopes for Tuesday, January 16, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194832854.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 05:27:52 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194832854.html Horoscopes for Monday, January 15, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194701939.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 23:27:12 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194701939.html Horoscopes for Sunday, January 14, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194633599.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 14 Jan 2018 23:27:54 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194633599.html Horoscopes for Saturday, January 13, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194556804.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:27:31 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194556804.html Horoscopes for Friday, January 12, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194334004.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:26:18 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194334004.html Horoscopes for Thursday, January 11, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194106524.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 23:26:19 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article194106524.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, January 10, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193887559.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:27:51 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193887559.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, January 9, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193682449.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 23:27:23 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193682449.html Horoscopes for Monday, January 8, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193488409.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 23:27:00 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193488409.html Horoscopes for Sunday, January 7, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193417454.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 07 Jan 2018 23:26:21 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193417454.html Horoscopes for Saturday, January 6, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193333424.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 23:27:05 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193333424.html Horoscopes for Friday, January 5, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193109979.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 23:27:23 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article193109979.html Horoscopes for Thursday, January 4, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article192889349.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 04 Jan 2018 23:28:28 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article192889349.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, January 3, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article192686444.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 23:27:27 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article192686444.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, January 2, 2018 http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article192511504.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 23:27:11 EST AccuWeather]]> http://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article192511504.html