Madison County

January 14, 2013 7:05 PM

Tiny Eastern Kentucky town becomes Kentucky's fourth city to ban discrimination against gays

Vicco, population 334, in Perry County, voted Monday to ban discrimination based on sexual orientation. The only other Kentucky cities to have such laws are Lexington, Louisville and Covington.

Related content

Suggested for you



EKU pedway reopens

Editor's Choice Videos