Principals named to three Lexington schools

July 02, 2012 10:13 PM

UPDATED July 02, 2012 10:15 PM

More Videos

  • How to get a perfect 36 on the ACT — advice from students who've done it

    10 Fayette County students who scored a perfect 36 on the ACT in 2016-17 were asked their advice on how other students can prepare and do well on the test.