April 29, 2014 12:26 AM

Redistricting committee for Fayette schools approved with 2 additional members

Fayette County PVA David O'Neill and Bryan Station High School parent James Brown were added to the committee that will help redraw school attendance zones when its membership was approved by the Fayette County School Board at its meeting Monday night.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos