Gov. Matt Bevin names five members to Kentucky Board of Education

May 25, 2016 05:34 PM

UPDATED May 25, 2016 07:12 PM

More Videos

  • Students explain the Academies of Lexington

    Students of Bryan Station High School explain how the Academies of Lexington program educates students relevant to their career paths at Bryan Station and well as other Fayette County public high schools.