RSS feeds

The following is a list of the feeds we currently provide:

Title URL for RSS Reader My Yahoo! Link
News
News http://www.kentucky.com/local-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Latest News http://www.kentucky.com/breaking-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Education http://www.kentucky.com/education/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Local http://www.kentucky.com/local-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Politics http://www.kentucky.com/politics/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
State http://www.kentucky.com/state-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Opinion
Editorial http://www.kentucky.com/editorials/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Letters to the Editor http://www.kentucky.com/letters-to-the-editor/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Business
Business http://www.kentucky.com/business/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Sports
Sports http://www.kentucky.com/sports/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Lexington Legends http://www.kentucky.com/lexington-legends/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Cincinnati Reds http://www.kentucky.com/cincinnati-reds/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Kentucky Wildcats http://www.kentucky.com/kentuckysports/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Louisville Cardinals http://www.kentucky.com/louisville-cardinals/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Cincinnati Bengals http://www.kentucky.com/cincinnati-bengals/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Golf http://www.kentucky.com/golf/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
High School http://www.kentucky.com/high-school-sports/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Horse Racing http://www.kentucky.com/horse-racing/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Keeneland http://www.kentucky.com/keeneland/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Kentucky Derby http://www.kentucky.com/kentucky-derby/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Sports Columnists
John Clay http://www.kentucky.com/john-clay/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Mike Fields http://www.kentucky.com/mike-fields/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Mark Story http://www.kentucky.com/mark-story/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Living
Neighbors http://www.kentucky.com/neighbors/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Food http://www.kentucky.com/food/index.rsst Add to My Yahoo!
Health http://www.kentucky.com/health/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Home & Garden http://www.kentucky.com/home-garden/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Faith & Values http://www.kentucky.com/religion/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Travel http://www.kentucky.com/travel/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Living Columnists
Merlene Davis http://www.kentucky.com/merlene-davis/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Sharon Thompson http://www.kentucky.com/sharon-thompson/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!

What is RSS?

RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is a standard developed to make information distribution easier. RSS can encapsulate many kinds of data, including news articles, podcasts, and weblog entries. For more information on RSS, read Wikipedia's RSS entry.

Kentucky.com feeds allow users to stay on top of news throughout the day, having headlines broadcast within minutes of when we post them online, with a link to the full story.

How can I read these feeds?

To keep up with the feeds, several of which update throughout the day, you will need an aggregator (AKA reader). An aggregator will notify you anytime one of the feeds that interests you is updated. Follow the instructions given by the reader of your choice to start keeping up with any of these feeds.

You'll find some aggregator options on the right side of this page. For more information on aggregators, read Wikipedia's entry on them.

RSS readers (aggregators)

Terms of Use

By using these feeds you are agreeing to abide by our terms of service.