July 20, 2010 12:00 AM

Prince among 6 chosen for UK's Hall of Fame

The University of Kentucky announced six 2010 inductees into the UK Athletics Hall of Fame. Theey are former UK student-athletes Mike Casey (men's basketball), Steve Flesch (men's golf), Nancy Napolski Johnson (rifle), Billy Ray Lickert (men's basketball), Valerie McGovern Young (cross country, track and field) and Tayshaun Prince (men's basketball).

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos