April 8, 2009 12:03 PM

Surprise Masters champs back for more

Zach Johnson won the Masters in 2007. Trevor Immelman won it last year. They form as improbable a set of back-to-back champions as the tournament has produced in quite some time. You might have to go all the way back to when Gay Brewer, Bob Goalby and George Archer closed out the 1960s as consecutive winners at Augusta National.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos