Kentucky Derby

June 5, 2014 1:51 PM

Belmont busts: How 11 have misfired since Affirmed's Triple Crown

Eleven horses have won horse racing's Triple Crown. None has done so since Affirmed in 1978. Since then, 11 horses have won the Kentucky Derby and the Preakness Stakes only to come up short in the Belmont Stakes

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos