<![CDATA[Horoscopes |]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:55:14 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:55:14 EST Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com (Interactive Ops) Horoscopes for Thursday, September 20, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218713260.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:26:50 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218713260.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, September 19, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218648345.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:26:34 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218648345.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, September 18, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218586900.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 18 Sep 2018 23:26:35 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218586900.html Horoscopes for Monday, September 17, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218525985.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:27:14 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218525985.html Horoscopes for Sunday, September 16, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218492985.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:26:29 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218492985.html Horoscopes for Saturday, September 15, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218454450.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:26:57 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218454450.html Horoscopes for Friday, September 14, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218382570.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 14 Sep 2018 23:26:38 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218382570.html Horoscopes for Thursday, September 13, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218316670.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 13 Sep 2018 23:26:56 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218316670.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, September 12, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218248165.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:27:23 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218248165.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, September 11, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218177560.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:26:51 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218177560.html Horoscopes for Monday, September 10, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218114965.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 10 Sep 2018 23:26:31 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218114965.html Horoscopes for Sunday, September 9, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218086910.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 09 Sep 2018 23:27:00 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218086910.html Horoscopes for Saturday, September 8, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218054215.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2018 23:26:44 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218054215.html Horoscopes for Friday, September 7, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article217979400.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 07 Sep 2018 23:27:46 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article217979400.html Horoscopes for Thursday, September 6, 2018 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article217909090.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 23:26:53 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article217909090.html