<![CDATA[Horoscopes |]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:55:14 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:55:14 EST Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com (Interactive Ops) Horoscopes for Sunday, August 25, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234362767.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:26:33 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234362767.html Horoscopes for Saturday, August 24, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234341192.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:27:00 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234341192.html Horoscopes for Friday, August 23, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234299447.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 23 Aug 2019 23:26:35 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234299447.html Horoscopes for Thursday, August 22, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234251017.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 22 Aug 2019 23:27:32 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234251017.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, August 21, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234211342.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 23:26:23 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234211342.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, August 20, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234172692.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 20 Aug 2019 23:26:30 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234172692.html Horoscopes for Monday, August 19, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234138392.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 19 Aug 2019 23:26:23 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234138392.html Horoscopes for Sunday, August 18, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234123977.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 18 Aug 2019 23:26:13 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234123977.html Horoscopes for Saturday, August 17, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234107607.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 17 Aug 2019 23:26:45 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234107607.html Horoscopes for Friday, August 16, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234070582.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:27:16 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234070582.html Horoscopes for Thursday, August 15, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234026237.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:27:23 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article234026237.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, August 14, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233982777.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 14 Aug 2019 23:26:25 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233982777.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, August 13, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233941907.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 13 Aug 2019 23:26:26 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233941907.html Horoscopes for Monday, August 12, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233776492.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 12 Aug 2019 23:27:03 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233776492.html Horoscopes for Sunday, August 11, 2019 https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233758917.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 11 Aug 2019 23:27:35 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kentucky.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233758917.html