Personnel File: Feb. 14, 2011

Steven M. Zagar
Steven M. Zagar


Blue & Co.: Lisa Coleman has been named senior manager in the regional public accounting firm's Lexington office. Kyle Clayton has been named a staff accountant.

Central Bancshares: Nick Nicholson, president and CEO of Keeneland Association, has been named a director of Central Bancshares and Central Bank & Trust Co.

Commonwealth Bank & Trust: Daniel Ruble has been named a mortgage loan officer.

Community Trust Bank: Larry W. Jones has been named central region president.

Forcht Bank: Steven M. Zagar has joined the bank as chief financial officer.

Traditional Bank: Jody Caldwell has been named managed assets officer.

United Bank & Trust Co.: Allison B. Razor has been named executive vice president and chief operating officer.

Peoples Exchange Bank: The following have been appointed to the bank's Fayette County Advisory Board of Directors: Hampton Scurlock, Retirement Tax Advisory Group; Antu Radhakrishanan, Bluegrass Veterinary Specialists; Steven J. "Jim" Mischner, Check Exchange/Lease Zone; Steve Robinson, America's Uptown Hounds; Frank M. White, commercial real estate developer; Donna Smith, Stivers & Associates; Sally Davisson, Sally Advertising; and Roger Singleton, Computer Training Solutions.


Kentuckians for Better Transportation: The following have been named executive committee officers for 2011: Mark Willis, Stantec Consulting Services, Lexington, chair; Monty Boyd, Whayne Supply Co., Louisville, first vice chair; David Haydon, Nally & Haydon, Bardstown, second vice chair; Charles Lovorn, Kentucky Association of Highway Contractors, Frankfort, treasurer; Greg Hensley, Hinkle Contracting Corp., Louisville, secretary; Richard Sutherland, Entran, Lexington, director at large; and Luther Deaton Jr., Central Bank & Trust Co., Lexington, immediate past chair.

Kentucky Cattlemen's Association: The following have been named officers for 2011: Greg Robey, Harrodsburg, president; Mike Bach, Flemingsburg, president-elect; Don Reynolds, Magnolia, vice president; Billy Glenn Turpin, Richmond, secretary/treasurer; Corinne Kephart, Pleasureville, past president. In addition, David Lemaster, Winchester, has been elected KCA program chairman; Steve Downs, Lebanon, will continue to serve as Kentucky Beef Council chairman, and Bobby Force, Eminence, will serve as Kentucky Beef Network chairman. Five regional vice presidents also have been elected: Gary Woodall, Region 1; Larry Watson, Region 2; Rondal Dawson, Region 3; Tim White, Region 4; and Jim Gage, Region 5.


Interspace Limited: Ryan Bird has been named marketing director.

Keller Williams Bluegrass Realty: Bo Smith has been named a team leader.

Wildcat Ford Lincoln Mercury: Paul G. Cleaver has been named general manager for the dealership in Brannon Crossing. Cleaver previously served as general manager and was the managing partner of Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep for 21 years.

Jessamine County Health Department: Jennifer Wyatt has been named public health director.

Compiled by Dorothea Wingo

Send items about professional personnel changes to or Personnel File, Business Monday, Lexington Herald-Leader, 100 Midland Avenue, Lexington, Ky. 40508. Include a contact person's name and phone number. All photos must be e-mailed as .jpg images.