Personnel File: Jan. 30

Jerry Gilinsky


ECSI: Fred Eastridge has joined the firm as director of civil engineering services. Sabry Hanna and Filiberto Gomez have joined the firm as senior geologists. Andrew Beat has joined the Pikeville office as senior project manager.


Enderle & Co.: Ashley Kerr has been named marketing coordinator.

Fifth Third Bank: Tony Brown, investment executive, and Jacob Robinson and Kerry Bickett, financial center managers, have been named vice presidents. Peter Costich, commercial banking, and William Puckett and Tyler Gossett, mortgage, have been promoted to assistant vice presidents. Magda Perez, investment advisor; Kenneth Sadler, mortgage; and Tracy Winckler-Hulberg, financial center manager, have been named officers.

First Security Bank: Lance J. Lawrence has been named vice president and market manager for the company's Lexington presence.


St. Claire Regional Medical Center: Dr. William E. Barrett, a nephrologist, has joined the staff of the Morehead hospital.


Jackson Kelly: Jeffrey M. Busick has joined the firm's Lexington office as part of its Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs Practice Group.

Walther, Roark & Gay: W. Scott Hunt has been named a partner with the Lexington firm. He practices in the areas of employment law, civil litigation, and debtor/creditor relations.

Rajkovich Williams Kilpatrick & True: Todd C. Myers has joined the firm. He concentrates on mine safety and health, labor and employment, workers' compensation, construction law, insurance defense, and product liability and general litigation.


Bluegrass Crime Stoppers: The following have been named to the board for 2012: Mark Onishi, 4 Benefits, chair; Michael Johnson, Al Torstrick Insurance Agency, vice chair; John Kirkland, JPMorgan Chase, treasurer; and Sue Miller, Al Torstrick Insurance Agency, secretary.

Leadership Kentucky Foundation: Glenn Blind has joined the organization as meeting and event planner.

Urban League of Lexington: The following have been named officers and board members for 2012: Robert Williams, Messer Construction, chair; Janis Garr Carter, Ashland Oil, first vice chair; Jerry Gilinsky, State Farm Insurance, second vice chair; Rodney Jackson, Fayette County Public Schools, treasurer; Theodore Berge, JPMorgan Chase, secretary; Lisa Bennett, Wal-Mart; Barry Bishop, Windstream Communications; Larry Forester, Community Trust Bank; Betty Griffin, The Griffin Group; Les Kimbrough, Kimbrough & Associates; Brad King, Republic Bank & Trust; Timothy Melton, Kentucky Utilities; Dr. Robert Mock, University of Kentucky; Nick Nicholson, Keeneland Association; Vivian Tate, Lexmark International; Ashley Ward, Stites & Harbison; Gregory Wilder, Toyota Motor Engineering; and Todd Ziegler, PNC Bank.

Kentucky Horse Council: Jeff Fisk, Ottis Jean Lane, Chad Mendell and Tammy Platt have been named new members to the 2012 board.

YMCA of Central Kentucky: The following have been named to the organization's 2012 board of directors: Chris Aldridge, WTVQ-TV; Julie Balog, Keeneland Association; Ronnie J. Bastin, Lexington Division of Police; William Bernard, Wickliffe Pharmacy; Steve Brown, Toyota Motor Manufacturing; Roger Carbajal, U.S. Department of Agriculture; Keith Cartier, Kentucky American Water; Marilyn Clark, Worksmart; Chuck Creacy, Smiley Pete Publishing; Anissa Franklin, Urban League of Lexington; Jessica Green, Marshall Emergency Services; Tom Harris, University of Kentucky; Kevin Henry, Sturgill, Turner, Barker & Moloney; Christie Hockensmith, The Hockensmith Agency; Al Isaac, Isaac Commercial Properties; Rodney Jackson, Fayette County Public Schools; Kelly Knight, Kelly G. Knight LLC; Maxine Lee, JPMorgan Chase Bank; Stephanie Nelson, St. Joseph Health System; Clyde Pelton, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney; Seth Poteat, Lexington Legends; Michael B. Prather, Keller Williams Bluegrass Realty; Bob Quick, Commerce Lexington; Thomas Rawlings, Bowles, Rice, McDavid, Graff & Love; Angela Roberts, Fayette County Public Schools; Simone Salomon, retired educator; Kim Shelton, Big Blue Sports Network; Alan VanArsdall, Central Bank; Sheila Vose, Lexington Herald-Leader; Kennan Wethington, Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield; Jon A. Woodall, McBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & Kirkland.


Keller Williams Bluegrass Realty: Realtors Erin Hurst and Steve Hoback and have joined the company and will specialize in residential sales.

Lexington Legends: Jared Gigli has been named a corporate account executive. Sarah Piester has been named director of community relations and special events.

Re/Max Creative Realty: Realtors Bobbie Johnson and Bob Tackett have joined the Lexington office.

21c Museum Hotels: Craig Greenberg has been named president of the Louisville-based company.

Compiled by Dorothea Wingo

Send items about professional personnel changes to or Personnel File, Business Monday, Lexington Herald-Leader, 100 Midland Avenue, Lexington, Ky. 40508. Include a contact person's name and phone number. All photos must be emailed as JPEG images.