Personnel File: Sept. 10

Dianne Gerstel


EOP Architects: J. Harding Dowell has joined the firm as project manager. Chris Fredi and Magda Wala have joined the firm as project associates.


Suburban Woman's Club of Lexington: The following officers have been elected for 2012-14: Dianne Gerstel, president; Lyle Hildenbrandt, first vice president; Oresta Hale, second vice president; Joanna Walsh, corresponding secretary; Sue Kruger, recording secretary; and Jennifer Quillen, treasurer.

Kentucky Rural Health Association: The following have been named new officers and board members: David A. Gross, administrative director for education and research, St. Claire Regional Medical Center, Morehead, president; Sheri Erwin, health educator, Marshall County Health Department, Benton, president-elect. John Cain, physician assistant, St. Elizabeth Healthcare, Covington; Debbie Duff, business administrator, University of Kentucky Area Health Education Center, Lexington; Colleen McKinley, attorney, Hall Render Killian Heath and Lyman, Louisville; Mike Muscarella, director of rehabilitation services, Western Baptist Hospital, Paducah; Dale Skaggs, director, Blue & Co., Louisville; and Dr. Brent Wright, director, University of Louisville Family Medicine Residency Program, Glasgow.

The Kentucky Chapter of the Society for Marketing Professional Services: The following have been named to the board of directors for 2012-13: Brent Collins, Luckett & Farley, president; Janet Lively-Herberle, TEG, president elect; Stacey McChord, RossTarrant, past president; Jamie Draper, ECSI, secretary; Brooke Shepherd, EA Partners, treasurer; Emily Ashburn, Paladin, and Kori Andrews, Smith Management Group, membership chairs; Mark Henderson Thompson, EOP Architects, and Louise Godshall, GRW, communications chairs; Nicole Pavelich, BFMJ, and Carol Ormay-Blevins, CMTA, program chairs; and Chris Bingham, Whittenberg Construction and Amanda Schoonover, Lynn Imaging, sponsorship chairs.


Commonwealth Real Estate Professionals: Trina Hinkle has joined the company as a Realtor.

LM Communications Broadcasting Group: Cathryn Gibson has joined the company as vice president of public relations for Lexington's only locally owned broadcasting group.

Send items about professional personnel changes to or Personnel File, Business Monday, Lexington Herald-Leader, 100 Midland Avenue, Lexington, Ky. 40508. Include a contact person's name and number. All photos must be emailed as JPEG images.

Compiled by Dorothea Wingo