Personnel File local hires and promotions: Week of Dec. 8

Fred Caudill
Fred Caudill


Kentucky Bank: Fred Caudill has been named the assistant vice president, small business/mortgage lender in Harrison County.


Homeless and Housing Coalition of Kentucky: Curtis A. Stauffer has been named executive director. Before joining HHCK, Stauffer served as grants coordinator for Louisville Metro Government's Develop Louisville Office of Housing and Community Development.

Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky: Michael G. Johnson, a producer at Al Torstrick Insurance Agency in Lexington, has been named to the group's board of directors.

International Federation of Horse Racing Academies: Remi Bellocq, executive director of the North American Racing Academy and Equine Studies at Bluegrass Community and Technical College, has been named the United States representative member of the newly formed organization that will be headquartered in Abu Dhabi.

VisitLEX: Geoff Reed and Jamie Link have been named members of the VisitLEX Commission. Reed is the commissioner of general services for the Lexington Fayette Urban County Government. Link is the executive director of the Kentucky Horse Park. Reed's term expires in September 2017. As an advisory member, Link does not have a term limit.


Kentucky American Water: Jarold Jackson has been named operations manager for the company's central division field operations, which includes service areas in portions of Bourbon, Clark, Fayette, Harrison, Jessamine, Nicholas, Scott and Woodford counties. Jackson began his career with Kentucky American Water in 1985 as a utility person.

Metro Max Realty: Realtors Matt Jury and Pam Jury have joined the company. Pam Jury, is a top producer and member of the Million Dollar Club. Matt Jury is a new agent and has 15 years technology and marketing experience.

Send items about professional personnel changes to or Personnel File, Business Monday, Lexington Herald-Leader, 100 Midland Avenue, Lexington, Ky. 40508. Include a contact person's name and number. All photos must be emailed as JPEGs.

Compiled by Dorothea Wingo