Toyota names vehicle winners for attendance

Fourteen team members from Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky Inc. are owners of new Toyota vehicles following TMMK's annual Perfect Attendance Ceremony at Rupp Arena. This year's winners are Karl Baker Jr. and Wade Christensen of Georgetown; Michael Collier of Paris; Gary Adamson of Maysville; Craig Conner, James Baldwin, Ryan Trimble, Michael Haggan, Steven Pratt, David Roland and Sue Henson of Lexington; Michael Dick of Cynthiana; Daniel Foushee of Winchester; and Irvin G. Pullium Jr. of Frankfort.