Fayette County graduations scheduled

The Fayette County Public Schools has scheduled this spring's commencement ceremonies for all five Lexington public high schools.

All ceremonies will be held at Rupp Arena. Here is the schedule:

Thursday, June 4: 4 p.m., Paul Laurence Dunbar High School; 7 p.m., Tates Creek High School.

Friday June 5: 1 p.m., Bryan Station High School; 4 p.m., Lafayette High School; 7 p.m., Henry Clay High School.

About 1,900 seniors will be graduating, the school system said.