Fayette, other districts close; UK classes start at 10

Fayette County schools and schools in surrounding counties were closed Friday after snow made roads difficult to travel. University of Kentucky classes will begin at 10 a.m. UK employees are on a two-hour delay.

More closings

Related stories from Lexington Herald Leader