Opinion Columns & Blogs

New Kentucky Hall of Fame writers followed similar paths but found different voices

Ed McClanahan and Gurney Norman are the 2019 living inductees into the Kentucky Writers Hall of Fame. The deceased inductees are author Sue Grafton, poet Jane Gentry Vance and journalists Helen Thomas, Alice Dunnigan.