Contact Us


Lexington Herald-Leader
100 Midland Avenue
Lexington, KY 40508-1999
Submit a news tip here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Place a classified ad here.
Subscriber services login here.

Administration
Baniak, PeterExecutive Editor/General Mgr859/231-3446pbaniak@herald-leader.com
Piechowski, JanetExecutive Assistant859/231-3109jpiechowski@herald-leader.com
Wells, MichaelHuman Resources Director859/231-3104mwells@mcclatchy.com

Advertising
Slay, RobertStrategic Sales Director859/231-3503rslay@mcclatchy.com
Bradley, CharityMedia Sales Consultant - Real Est.859/231-1438cbradley@herald-leader.com
Bryant, MissyDigital Campaign Specialist859/231-1651mbryant@herald-leader.com
Burnett, JasonDigital Graphic Artist859/231-1610jburnett@herald-leader.com
Davis, MartyAccount Manager859/231-1434mdavis2@herald-leader.com
Dixon, RyanDigital Sales Assistant859/231-1624rdixon@herald-leader.com
Elsen, FranStrategic Sales Director859/231-1664felsen@herald-leader.com
Harrison, KrystinaAdvertising Success Manager859/231-3101krystina@exceleratedigital.com
Hiler, RachelDigital Campaign Specialist859/231-1663rhiler@herald-leader.com
Light, ToniMedia Sales Consultant - Local859/231-1656tlight@herald-leader.com
Lindsey, ToriSales Assistant - Strategic859/231-1643tlindsey@herald-leader.com
McGinnis, HeatherKey Accounts Sales Director859/231-3164hmcginnis@herald-leader.com
Napier, LeePreprint Coordinator859/231-3137lnapier@herald-leader.com
Sturgis, B.J.Media Sales Consultant859/231-3511bwilliams1@herald-leader.com
Taylor, MelissaAdbase Coordinator859/231-3184mtaylor1@herald-leader.com
Wacker, ShelbyMedia Sales Consultant - Auto859/231-3434swacker@herald-leader.com
Wakeley, EmilyClient Success Strategist859/231-1403ewakeley@herald-leader.com
Wall, EricDigital Sales Assistant859/231-1645ewall@herald-leader.com
Williams, MaryMedia Sales Consultant - Local859/231-1619mwilliams@herald-leader.com
Zavitz, ScottMedia Sales Consultant859/231-3503szavitz@herald-leader.com

Audience/Circulation
Wolfe, MatthewGroup Director 859/231-3122mwolfe@herald-leader.com
Cannon, SarahData Coordinator859/231-3358scannon@herald-leader.com
Cummons, BrandonDigital Growth Manager859/231-1480bcummons@herald-leader.com
Pitts, HeatherRetention Coordinator859/231-3518hpitts@herald-leader.com
Stewart, DonnaData Coordinator859/231-3286dstewart@herald-leader.com
Taylor, SherryAAM Volume Reporting Mgr859/231-3354staylor2@herald-leader.com

News
Acquisto, AlexReporter859/231-1427aacquisto@herald-leader.com
Baniak, PeterExecutive Editor/General Mgr859/231-3446pbaniak@herald-leader.com
Blackford, LindaReporter859/231-1359lblackford@herald-leader.com
Brammer, JackReporter859/231-3200jbrammer@herald-leader.com
Cheves, JohnReporter859/231-3266jcheves@herald-leader.com
Clay, JohnColumnist859/231-3226jclay@herald-leader.com
Desrochers, DanielReporter859/231-3200DDesrochers@herald-leader.com
Dorsey, MarcusVideojournalist859/231-1601mdorsey@herald-leader.com
Eads, MorganReporter859/231-1330meads@herald-leader.com
Estep, BillReporter - Somerset606/521-9607bestep@herald-leader.com
Graf, MatSports Editor859/231-3529mgraf@herald-leader.com
Hermens, RyanVisual Journalist859/231-1603rhermens@herald-leader.com
Honeycutt-Spears, ValarieReporter859/231-3409vhoneycutt@herald-leader.com
Lawhead, DeedraDeputy Editor, Digital859/231-1680dlawhead@herald-leader.com
Moore, JoshReporter - Sports859/231-1307jmoore@herald-leader.com
Musgrave, BethReporter859/231-3205bmusgrave@herald-leader.com
Patton, JanetReporter859/231-3264jpatton1@herald-leader.com
Peck, JaredReporter - Sports859/231-1333jpeck@herald-leader.com
Roberts, BenReporter - Sports859/231-3216broberts@herald-leader.com
Robinson, DavidSite Administrator859/231-1380drobinson@herald-leader.com
Shedd, JanetEditorial Assistant859/231-3250jshedd@herald-leader.com
Simms, BrianDeputy Editor, Presentation859/231-3327bsimms@herald-leader.com
Slitz, AlexVisual Journalist859/231-3348aslitz@herald-leader.com
Stamper, JohnDeputy Editor, Accountability859/231-3204jstamper@herald-leader.com
Story, MarkColumnist859/231-3230mstory@herald-leader.com
Stroh, CaitlynVisual Journalist859/231-3200cstroh@herald-leader.com
Stunson, MikeReporter859/231-1324mstunson@herald-leader.com
Sullivan, JoshNews Assistant859/231-3225jsullivan@herald-leader.com
Tipton, JerryReporter859/231-3227jtipton@herald-leader.com
Varney, DennisAsst Sports Editor859/231-3514dvarney@herald-leader.com
Ward, KarlaReporter859/231-3314kward1@herald-leader.com
Wright, WillReporter - Pikeville859/231-3200wwright@herald-leader.com

2019.09.01