Personnel file - Dec. 14

Health care

Saint Joseph-ANC Home Care: Shannon Monroe has been named director of clinical services for the Lexington branch office.


Wise DelCotto: Christina E. Hayne and Amelia Martin Adams have joined the debt restructuring law practice.


The Lexington Forum: The following have been named to the 2009-10 board of directors: Christie Hockensmith, The Hockensmith Agency, president; Wanda Bertram, LexLinc, president elect; Tom Hackney, First Lexington Co., past president; R. Allen Norvell, Potter & Co., treasurer; Christa Marilla, Keeneland Association, secretary; Brian Ellestad, Blue Grass Airport; Dr. Ray Garman, University of Kentucky; Bill Goodman, KET; Tom Martin; Kim Sweazy, Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Kentucky; Darryl Terry, Kentucky Bank.

The Jockey Club: Matt F. Iuliano has been named executive vice president and executive director of the organization. Iuliano joined The Jockey Club in 2001. Prior to that, he served in several executive capacities at Churchill Downs Inc.

American Association of State Compensation Insurance Funds: The following Kentucky Employers' Mutual Insurance employees have been selected to fill committee positions for the organization: Mary Beard, finance and investments adviser; Julie Carter, claims/rehabilitation member; John Koenig, information technology member; Michelle Landers, national issues member; Diane May, audit and statistics member; Ryan Worthen, communications member.

Kentucky Horsemen's Benevolent and Protective Association: Rick Hiles has been elected to his second consecutive term as president of the organization. Frank Jones and Dale Romans have been elected first and second vice presidents, respectively. Dave England, the first alternate, has been named a director. The finance committee includes Frank Jones, Mike Bruder and Kenny McPeek. The benevolence committee includes Ann Banks, Dr. Randy Sheen and Pete Salmen. The backstretch committees are William "Buff" Bradley and Dale Romans at Churchill Downs; Bill Connelly and Dave England at Turfway Park; Mike Bruder and R. L. Williams at Ellis Park; and Dave Banks and R. C. Sturgeon at the Thoroughbred Horse Center.


Keeneland Association: Steve Pelphrey has been named controller. Vince Gabbert has been named executive assistant to the president and CEO. Jay Blanton has been named director of communications and marketing.

Permadoc Document Imaging and Solutions: Paul E. Scanlon has been named director of sales and marketing for the Nicholasville-based document management company serving health care, law and business.

Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet: Elaine Wilson has been named executive director of the Office of Adventure Tourism.


Send items about professional personnel changes to: Personnel File, Business Monday, Lexington Herald-Leader, 100 Midland Avenue, Lexington, Ky. 40508, or; fax to (859) 231-3326. Include name and number of a contact. Mailed photographs will not be returned. E-mailed photos must be JPGs.