Business awards for the week of July 11

By Dorothea Wingo

▪ Anne Policastri, a Georgetown pharmacist and director of experiential education at the University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy, has been named a Fellow of the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists.

Members who have achieved FASHP status have successfully demonstrated sustained commitment or contributions to excellence in pharmacy practice for at least 10 years, contributed to the total body of knowledge in the field, demonstrated active involvement and leadership in ASHP, and have been actively involved in, and committed to, educating practitioners and others. The program has recognized 875 Fellows since it began in 1988.

Compiled by Dorothea Wingo